Arrrrrgggggghhh!!!!

28 May

I just had to let that out.

I can’t stand bad planning, I can’t stand it when others organise themselves so badly that it leaves the rest of the world in a pickle. Like the frigging twin towers, invading Iraq, putting frigging David Cameron in charge of this whole country.

It leaves the majority of people messed up.

It’s happening to me right now, people are failing to think efficiently, and due to their lack of brain power I am left thinking ‘frig my days what do i do now?’

At one point I thought it was on purpose…I thought that people were trying to mess me up just because they didn’t understand me, but it’s not true, it’s just plain and simple poor organising.

It’s alright…I’ve got God on my side; now if I was the one that messed up and put MYSELF in a pickle the whole ‘God on my side’ chat wouldn’t necessarily be applicable in the same way…but my hands are clean…I’m innocent in this crap. I’m like the single mother who hasn’t earned more than 7 grand a year in her whole life but refuses to claim benefits…our hands are clean. So as you try and knock me back 1 step, I’m gonna jump ahead two.

Dimwits.

2 Responses to “Arrrrrgggggghhh!!!!”

  1. Rachel June 2, 2010 at 11:18 pm #

    !!!

    • Emma Agese July 9, 2010 at 12:34 pm #

      Lol! “Dimwits”. I couldn’t resist reading more of your writings, I noticed something as well. Your mindset is peculiar. Love it. x

Leave a Reply

