Oraclez Today!

31 May

Hey Guys!!

This afternoon I will be supporting Fred Hammond, Canton Jones, Faith Evans, and a few other inspiring artists…I’m up early because sound check is early 🙂

I’m gonna try and do some video stuff so you can see us on the road and all of that jazz. Just waiting for my team to arrive and off we go.  Should be a great day, and I know loads of you are coming to support so I won’t feel too much like a fish out of water. I’m the only poet on the line up, and probably the only generally ‘odd’ person so encourage me! LOL I’ll probably make a twat out of myself at some point during the day so keep ’em peeled lol.

Love ya.

One Response to “Oraclez Today!”

  1. Rachel June 2, 2010 at 11:21 pm #

    looool

Leave a Reply

