Sorry…

31 May

Vodpod videos no longer available.

MORE VIDEOS

3 Responses to “Sorry…”

  1. tarrah October 5, 2011 at 3:56 am #

    Yes finally!!!! I always felt that way about a lot poetry that excluded God but yours makes me want Him more and love me more thank you for your honesty it is so precious and priceless you are a gift to the body and gem to the world please don’t ever stop you are amazing!!!!!!!!!

  2. Joi October 30, 2010 at 11:30 am #

    You could see and feel the tension in the room, that awkward silence that you boldly and beautifully illustrated, my sister, thank you for declaring your faith so passionately you have inspired me to stop being lukewarm and afraid to declare my christianity as if it is a shameful thing.
    Thank you and continue to shine with his glory, his anointing and his power. I’m sure the audience left convicted.

  3. Christophe May 29, 2010 at 9:33 pm #

    I have to say – One of my favorite spoken word pieces ever!!!

Leave a Reply

