Drama School Diaries (DSD) Part 25

8 Jul

Yo yo yagga yo yo yo!!!

Hey guYS!! I know I know I know you have missed me dearly and have DEFINITELY noticed my blogging absence the last 2 weeks (obviously!!)

There are 2 reasons I haven’t blogged, one is because I’ve had a lot of things to sort out and do (really important life-changing stuff that i can’t go into)

But the second reason is this; I recently bought a MAC as you may know, and the first video I wanna put up here is a thank you video, for all you hundreds and LITERALLY thousands who view my blog!! But the problem is whenever I go to record the video i look at the screen and i look like SUCH A FRUMP lol, on a level, not like a self-deprecating level, but on a ‘i’m busy, i’ve had a long and hard 2 weeks at school and no I don’t want to wash my face or brush my teeth yet’ level. So once I’m off that level, I shall be making you a video 😀 YUM!

We’ve finally finished our final school play (The Sea-Gull, Chekhov)!! Was amazing, i’ll tell you about my feedback when I get it on friday.

In a bit.

3 Responses to “Drama School Diaries (DSD) Part 25”

  1. Tols July 8, 2010 at 1:46 pm #

    Oh my days. I cannot believe that the Seagull was actually your final piece. My vitriolic attitude to it is well known by yourself. Lol. Which character did you play though?

    • michaelathepoet July 8, 2010 at 9:47 pm #

      i played irina/arkadina and masha/marya! absolutely LOVED IT.

      • Tols July 11, 2010 at 10:19 pm #

        Lol!! Sounds like the cast consisted of you and only you! I rate your ability to play all those characters though because they are very different. Well done! 😉

Leave a Reply

