Bent and Broken Preview

23 Oct

Hey Guys,

For those of you who made it to my Thank You Jam, this might be familiar to you! You might even see yourself on camera! Thank you so much for your feedback family, God bless you; it’s really encouraging. Anyway, it’s me singing Bent and Broken; I wrote this one saturday night; 2 weeks before that night actually, and I just had to make sure I sung it on the day- it was a jam so it didn’t matter if I messed up, yes! It’s my first performance of this song! Please watch, enjoy, and share 🙂 (song kicks in at 1:15)

I’m nominated for an award at the moment, I have been for a while, just wasn’t bothered to plug for votes and all that, if you fancy voting (I don’t know when voting closes though lol) click GMA

Love and value you soooo much,
I’ve never eaten pumpkin pie before.
Michaela

One Response to “Bent and Broken Preview”

  1. waikisays October 23, 2010 at 5:58 pm #

    I vote for ya! I hope you do well. I love the song as well!

Leave a Reply

